Bryansky Arsenal

The only factory in Russia that has engineered and can offer you a full range of motor graders.

Development of the enterprise is inextricably linked with manufacture of the new-generation motor graders TG series.

To improve reliability, performance & comfort features of the products, the engineering unit has set a new regulation for the whole manufacturing process, and that resulted in total reorganization & revamping of the plant.

n 2013 in co-operation with the top engineering firms and suppliers we launched a new production site with high level of automation. The plant got a new assembly conveyor line and a brand-new painting & drying complex that enabled the plant to switch to the two-pack paint system. The cutting-edge manufacturing facility is now comprised of the blanking, welding, machining, painting and assembly. The equipment includes brand-new laser cutting machines, plasma cutting machines, thermal cutting machines, rotating manipulators, vertical and horizontal machining centers, CNC turning machines, welders for automatic welding of rings, collars and slewing gear rings. All that ensures the required accuracy of production and high quality of the end product.

To enhance the capacity of our painting & drying complex we have upgraded the overhead conveyor. We also re-organized our warehouse management & operations to improve the inhouse logistics.

The range & diversity of our products have allowed us to expand our sales footprint.

More than 147,000 units of equipment manufactured.


This website uses cookies. This enables us to understand how you use the site and helps us to develop and improve our website and services. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to the terms of the Cookies Policy. Details

Брянский арсенал

Единственное предприятие в России, сформировавшее полный модельный ряд автогрейдеров

Развитие предприятия неразрывно связано с выпуском грейдеров нового поколения — серии TG.

Для повышения надежности, производительности и комфорта выпускаемой продукции инжиниринговые службы компании установили новый регламент работы всего производственного цикла. Это потребовало от предприятия глобальной перестройки.

В 2013 году при поддержке ведущих инжиниринговых фирм и поставщиков оборудования, была открыта новая производственная площадка с высоким уровнем технологической оснащенности и автоматизации производства. Была создана сборочная конвейерная линия, внедрен новый окрасочно-сушильный комплекс, позволивший перейти на двухкомпонентную систему покрытий. Современный производственный комплекс предприятия включает заготовительное, сборочно-сварочное, механообрабатывающее, окрасочное и сборочное производства. Технологические переделы оснащены лазерно-раскройными комплексами нового поколения, оборудованием для плазменной и термической резки, поворотными вращателями-кантователями, современными вертикальными и горизонтальными обрабатывающими центрами, токарными станками с ЧПУ, установками для автоматической сварки колец и поворотных кругов рабочего оборудования автогрейдеров. Именно такой подход обеспечивает необходимую точность изготовления и качество выпускаемой продукции.

Для увеличения пропускной способности окрасочно-сушильного комплекса была проведена модернизация подвесного конвейера. Совершенствования внутрицеховых логистических потоков удалось достичь благодаря реализованному проекту по реорганизации складского комплекса.

Номенклатура и вариативность выпускаемой продукции позволили значительно расширить географию реализации

Выпущено более 147 тыс. техники