Stages of production

Blanking

Precision equipment: CNC oxy-fuel gas/laser cutting machines for cutting of sheet metal, CNC shearing machines, band saw machines, shot blasting machine, CNC hydraulic metal sheet bending machines, CNC profile bending & pipe bending machines, roll bending & leveling machines to ensure:

  • high precision, accuracy and quality of cut parts;
  • making parts of any shape from flat rolled steel;
  • making 3D parts from thin-wall pipes;
  • cleaning of sheet & plate metal by shotblasting.

Welding

In-depth overhaul of the welding, a fleet of heavy-duty welding robots and cutting-edge equipment ensure the required quality of welding joints. We use ultrasound testing to control heavy loaded metal structures. Our welding conforms with EN ISO 3834-2:2005 and was certified by the German DVS ZERT.

  • Semiautomatic welding of metal structures with the overall dimensions up to 4,000/2,500/2,000 mm and weight up to 5 tons with the use of shielding gases (Ar+CO 2).
  • Automatic welding of metal structures with the overall dimensions of up to 6,000/2,000/1,000 mm and weight up to 3 tons with the use of robotic welding stations.

Painting

Coating & paint application onto parts of the machines & equipment are made using a painting machine in several stages that are shotblasting of surfaces, applying of putty and sealing of intermittent welds, painting & drying all stages integrated via an overhead conveyor. The pain application technology provides for both one pot and two pot pains. For this we use airless and airmix paint spray guns. Lifting capacity of the conveyor with one crossbar up to 4 tons, when two synchronous crsossbars are used up to 7.5 tons.

  • Blast cleaning, preparation grade Sa 2 (ISO 8501-1)
  • Maximum weight of treated items up to 7.5 tons
  • Maximum overall dimensions of treated items 10,000 4,000 2,000 mm
  • Coating grade 2 (GOST 9.032-74)
  • Thickness of the coating from 80 to 140 microns
  • Corrosion resistance against salt fog at least 500 hours

Machining

The specifications of the production equipment at our factories ensure high-precision machining of workpieces. The advamnced machine-tool fleet is comprised of various groups of equipment including the CNC machines: multipurpose machining centers, lathes, milling, drilling, grinding, gear hobbing, honing, horizontal boring machines including large double column machines for machining large-sized workpieces.

  • Cutting of rolled steel of different cross section (up to 330 mm)
  • Cylindrical grinding of workpieces with the dimater of up to 200 mm and length of up to 2,000 mm
  • Turning of workpieces with the dimater of up to 800 mm, length of up to 3,000 mm, and the accuracy of up to 7th degree
  • Internal grinding of workpieces with the diamter of up to 100 mm, depth up to 200 mm
  • Turning and boring of workpieces with the diamter of up to 1,600 mm
  • Surface grinding of workpieces with the dimensions of 400*1,000 mm.

Cab trim line shop

Production is organized in accordance with the principles of a fully integrated process. Its starts with just cutting of blanks and ends with assembly of the end product. The shop has a dedicated area for cutting & bending of workpieces. Use of the cold rolled steel excludes blast cleaning from the process. We use two CNC sheet bending machines with bending force of 100 and 150 tons respectively. Thanks to computerized numerical control the machines accomplish their jobs with a high accuracy & precision. The machinea are equipped with LCD displays to monitor operations sequence from blank feeding to each stage of bending. The work stations have assembly rigs which are equipped with all necessary jigs and tools. Each assembly rig is designed for assembly of cabs of one type.

  • In-house painting area
  • Leak tests

Electroplating

The factory has in-house galvanizing line to apply protective (zinc) and antiwear (chromium) coats onto the surface of parts. The coating is applied through electroplating. In particular, the critical pipes that are exposed to aggressive environment get the zinc coating. Chromium coating is applied to the hydraulic cylinders rods.

  • Zinc coating of workpieces with the dimensions of up to 420, 750, 300 mm and weight up to 10 kg
  • Surface chromium coating of workpieces with the dimensions of up to 400, 600, 1,800 mm and weight up to 120 kg 

Assembly

Assembly is organized along the principles of continuous-flow method. That allows us to distribute the components along the assembly line, optimize the work process and ensure the unparalleled quality.

  • Cab leak tests in a special chamber (rain test)
  • Testing of electronics and setting-up of control systems
  • Testing of 100% of fabricated and outsourced component parts

 Thermochemical treatment

The metal heat trratment process includes all types of heat treatment, hardening in pit and box-type furnaces (in protective atmosphere), induction hardening and carburization.

  • Heat treatment of workpieces with the dimensions of up to 500, 700, 1,100 mm and weight up to 500 kg0

Quality control at every stage of production

The technology at all stages of production is controlled by the in-house laboratory.


This website uses cookies. This enables us to understand how you use the site and helps us to develop and improve our website and services. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to the terms of the Cookies Policy. Details

Производственные площадки

Этапы производства

Заготовительное производство

Высокоточное оборудование: установки газоплазменной и лазерной резки с ЧПУ для фигурного раскроя листового проката с возможностью разделки кромок под сварку, гидравлические ножницы с ЧПУ, ленточно- пильные станки, дробеметная установка, гидравлические листогибочные прессы с ЧПУ, профилегибочный и трубогибочный станки с ЧПУ, листогибочные и листоправные валковые машины обеспечивают:

  • высокую геометрическую точность и качество вырезанных деталей;
  • изготовление деталей из листового металлопроката любой
  • конфигурации.
  • изготовление деталей из тонкостенных труб пространственной
  • конфигурации;
  • очистку листового материала методом дробеструйной обработки.

Сварочное производство

Глубокая модернизация сварочного производства, парк высокопроизводительных сварочных роботов и современное оборудование обеспечивают требуемое качество сварных швов. Контроль ответственных высоконагруженных металлоконструкций осуществляется при помощи ультразвукового дефектоскопа. Сварочное производство соответствует международному стандарту EN ISO 3834-2:2005, о чем свидетельствует сертификат соответствия, выданный немецким центром DVS ZERT.

  • Полуавтоматическая сварка металлоконструкций габаритными размерами до 4000?2500?2000 мм и массой до 5 тонн в среде защитного газа (Ar + CO 2 ).
  • Автоматическая сварка металлоконструкций габаритными размерами до 6000?2000?1000 мм и массой до 3 тонн на роботизированных сварочных комплексах.

Окрасочное производство

Нанесение лакокрасочных материалов на конструкционные элементы машин производится на окрасочном комплексе и разбивается на несколько этапов. Это дробеструйная обработка поверхностей, шпаклевание и герметизация прерывистых швов, окраска и сушка, объединенные подвесным транспортным конвейером. Технология нанесения лакокрасочных материалов предполагает использование как однокомпонентных, так и двухкомпонентных ЛКП. Для этого используются установки безвоздушного и комбинированного распыления. Грузоподъемность конвейера с одной траверсой — до 4 тонн. При использовании двух синхронизированных траверс — до 7,5 тонны.

  • Степень очистки дробеструйной обработкой Sa 2? по ISO 8501-1
  • Максимальная масса обрабатываемых изделий до 7,5 тонн
  • Максимальные габариты обрабатываемых изделий 10000 Х 4000 Х 2000 мм
  • Класс покрытия 2 (ГОСТ 9.032-74)
  • Толщина наносимого лакокрасочного покрытия - от 80 до 140 микрон
  • Заявленная стойкость покрытия от воздействия соляного тумана не менее 500 часов

Механическое производство

Технические характеристики применяемого оборудования позволяют производить высокоточную обработку изделий. Современный станочный парк включает различные группы оборудования, в т.ч с ЧПУ: обрабатывающие центры, токарные, фрезерные, сверлильные, шлифовальные, зубообрабатывающие, хонинговальные, горизонтально-расточные станки, в т. ч. двухстоечный станок для обработки крупногабаритных изделий.

  • Резка проката различных сечений (габариты в сечении не более 330 мм)
  • Круглая шлифовка изделий диаметром до 200 мм, длиной до 2000 мм
  • Токарная обработка деталей с точностью до 7 квалитета, диаметром до 800 мм, длиной до 3000 мм
  • Внутренняя шлифовка изделий диаметром до 100 мм, глубиной до 200 мм
  • Токарно-карусельная обработка диаметром обрабатываемой детали до 1600 мм
  • Плоская шлифовка изделий габаритами 400*1000мм

Цех сборки кабин

Производственный процесс выстроен по полному циклу — от раскроя заготовок до сборки готового изделия. В цехе организован отдельный участок для резки и гибки заготовок. Использование холоднокатаного проката исключает из технологического процесса дробеструйную обработку. Для придания элементам кабин нужной геометрической формы используются два листогибочных пресса с ЧПУ с усилием 100 и 150 тонн. Благодаря числовому программному управлению прессы выполняют свою работу с высокой точностью. Прессовое оборудование оснащено ж/к дисплеями для мониторинга информации о последовательности выполняемых операций — от подачи заготовки до каждого этапа гибки. Сборочные посты представляют собой кондукторы, укомплектованные всеми необходимыми приспособлениями и оправками. Каждый кондуктор рассчитан на сборку кабин одного типа.

  • Собственный окрасочный участок
  • Проверка на герметичность

Гальваническое производство

Для нанесения на детали защитных (цинк) и износостойких (хром) покрытий на заводе действует гальванический участок. Процесс нанесения покрытий осуществляется методом электролитического осаждения. В частности, цинкованию подвергаются ответственные трубопроводы, находящиеся под агрессивным воздействием окружающей среды. Хромирование проходят штоки гидравлических цилиндров.

  • Нанесение цинковых покрытий на изделия габаритами до 420, 750, 300 мм и массой до 10 кг
  • Процесс наружного хромирования реализован для деталей габаритами до 400, 600, 1800 мм и массой до 120 кг

Сборочное производство

Сборка машин организована по поточному методу. Это позволяет распределить комплектующие вдоль линии, оптимизировать рабочий процесс и обеспечить безупречное качество.

  • Проверка кабин на герметичность в специальной камере методом дождевания
  • Тестирование электроники и настройка систем управления
  • Тестирование 100% производимых и применяемых агрегатов

Химико-термическое производство

Термическая обработка металла включает все виды отжига, объемную закалку в шахтных и камерных печах в защитной атмосфере, закалку токами высокой частоты, цементацию.

  • Термическая обработка изделий (объемная закалка, цементация) габаритом до 500, 700, 1100 мм, массой до 500 кг

Контроль качества на каждом этапе производства

Технологические процессы на всех этапах производства машин контролируются заводской лабораторией.