UMG Rybinsk

UMG Rybinsk was established on the basis of the Casting & Mechanical Plant in 2007. The core business of the factory is making of castings for the automotive industry, construction & road equipment, rebars & frameworks of various purpose for the printing industry, hydraulic machines and equipment with hydraulic valves including the high-pressure equipment. The plant also customizes its produce for the needs of other industries.

  • Our product cast blanks from gray irons (tensile strength classes 15, 20, 25) and ductile irons (classes 40, 50, 60, 120) with the weight from 1 to 4,500 kg.
  • Our technologies Alphaset process of making molds and cores for large casting, sand molding at a transfer line using the impulse compaction method, cold-box amine process of core making.
  • Our equipment automated sand molding line, two induction melting furnaces ITMK 5000 and spectrometer OBLF RS 1000, double screw mixers, sand core shooter .
  • Quality control is exercised at all process stages. The cutting-edge laboratory allows us to carry out analysis of physical & chemical properties, microstructures of what we make, and control quality of the working stock.

This website uses cookies. This enables us to understand how you use the site and helps us to develop and improve our website and services. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to the terms of the Cookies Policy. Details

UMG Рыбинск

OOO «ЮМДжи-Рыбинск» (до 2019 года ООО «Литейно-механический завод) основано в 2007 году. Основной профиль предприятия- изготовление отливок из серого и высокопрочного чугуна для изготовления комплектующих железнодорожной, дорожной строительной техники, гидравлических узлов, работающих под давлением, а также изготовление заказов предприятий других отраслей.

  • Наша продукция – это литые заготовки из серых чугунов СЧ15, СЧ20, СЧ25 и высокопрочных чугунов с шаровидным графитом ВЧ40, ВЧ50, ВЧ60, ВЧ120 массой от 1 кг до 4500 кг.
  • Технологии – Альфа сет процесс изготовления форм и стержней для крупного литья, ПГС процесс изготовления форм на автоматической линии методом импульсного уплотнения, Амин процесс изготовления стержней.
  • Оборудование – Автоматическая формовочная линия с импульсным методом уплотнения форм из ПГС, плавильный комплекс с двумя индукционными печами средней частоты ITMK 5000 АВР и эмиссионным спектрометром OBLF RS 1000, шнековые смесители непрерывного действия, пескострельный стержневой автомат АНВ.
  • Контроль качества – Современный лабораторный комплекс позволяет выполнять контроль качества формовочных смесей и анализ физико-химических свойств, микроструктур, геометрических размеров выпускаемой продукции.

Сайт использует cookie. Это позволяет нам анализировать взаимодействие посетителей с сайтом и делать его лучше. Продолжая пользоваться сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookie. Подробнее